Союз МС-16 (№745) – Союз-2-1а – Байконур 31/6 – 09.04.2020

Автор zandr, 12.06.2019 11:13:26

« предыдущая - следующая »

0 Пользователей и 1 гость просматривают эту тему.

tnt22

Команда на расстыковку выдана в заданное время - 02:30:30

tnt22


tnt22


tnt22

22.10.2020 02:34:51 #543 Последнее редактирование: 22.10.2020 02:37:22 от tnt22
Цитата РОСКОСМОС @roscosmos 44 с

Пилотируемый корабль #СоюзМС16 штатно отстыковался от Международной космической станции. Посадка спускаемого аппарата запланирована в 05:54 мск
//
The #SoyuzMS16 spacecraft undocked from the International @Space_Station. Landing is scheduled at 02:54 UTC



tnt22


tnt22


tnt22

Цитата Sergey Kud-Sverchkov @KudSverchkov 5 мин. назад

Полгода назад в Звездном я провожал экипаж #МКС-63 на Байконур. Сегодня мы тоже провожаем их, но уже домой, полгода работы на станции позади. Люки закрыты, и экипаж готовится к одному из самых ответственных моментов -- возвращению на Землю.


tnt22

Запись трансляции рассыковки ТПК «Союз МС-16» и МКС (Роскосмос)

ЦитатаРасстыковка корабля «Союз МС-16» и МКС

 Роскосмос ТВ

Трансляция началась 28 минут назад

youtu.be/PkZr4WMxbBc

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PkZr4WMxbBc (28:55)

tnt22

https://blogs.nasa.gov/spacestation/2020/10/21/soyuz-departs-space-station/

ЦитатаSoyuz Departs Space Station

Norah Moran
Posted Oct 21, 2020 at 7:45 pm



The Soyuz MS-16 crew ship with the Expedition 63 crew inside is pictured just after undocking from the International Space Station. Credit: NASA TV

The Soyuz spacecraft undocked from the International Space Station at 7:32 p.m. EDT, carrying three people back to Earth. NASA Television will air live coverage beginning at 9:30 p.m. for the deorbit burn at 10 p.m. and the spacecraft's parachute-assisted landing.

NASA astronaut Chris Cassidy and cosmonauts Anatoly Ivanishin and Ivan Vagner of the Russian space agency Roscosmos are expected to land in their Soyuz MS-16 spacecraft at 10:55 p.m. on the steppe of Kazakhstan southeast of the remote town of Dzhezkazgan (8:55 a.m. Oct. 22 Kazakhstan time).

Cassidy's mission was filled with milestones for space exploration as well as numerous science experiments helping benefit life back on Earth. Take a look at his time as a space scientist in this video: https://youtu.be/u8L66TSXSxY

tnt22

https://www.roscosmos.ru/29439/

Цитата22.10.2020 02:33
«Союз МС-16» находится в автономном полете


Фото: космонавт Роскосмоса Сергей Кудь-Сверчков

В соответствии с программой полета Международной космической станции 21 октября 2020 года в 23:26 по московскому времени состоялось закрытие переходных люков между транспортным пилотируемым кораблем «Союз МС-16» и Малым исследовательским модулем «Поиск». 22 октября в 02:32 мск корабль в штатном режиме отстыковался от российского сегмента МКС и перешёл в режим автономного полёта. На его борту -- космонавты Роскосмоса Анатолий Иванишин, Иван Вагнер и астронавт NASA Кристофер Кэссиди.

По расчетным данным Центра управления полетами ЦНИИмаш (входит в состав Госкорпорации «Роскосмос»), в 05:00 мск будет произведено включение двигательной установки пилотируемого корабля «Союз МС-16» на торможение, а спустя 54 минуты ожидается приземление спускаемого аппарата в 147 км юго-восточнее от города Жезказган (Казахстан). Прямая трансляция с места посадки будет доступна на сайте Госкорпорации «Роскосмос» с 05:00 мск.

Транспортный пилотируемый корабль «Союз МС-16» находился в составе МКС с 9 апреля этого года. За время работы экипажа длительной экспедиции МКС-63 было проведено более полусотни экспериментов из разных областей науки по российской научной программе (медицина, космическая биология, биотехнология, физико-химические процессы и др.). Кроме того, космонавты и астронавты поддерживали работоспособность МКС и проводили работы по её дооснащению оборудованием, доставленным российскими и иностранными грузовыми кораблями.
...

tnt22

Цитата Jonathan McDowell @planet4589 47 мин. назад

Soyuz MS-16 undocked from the ISS at 2331:41 UTC; deorbit planned in 2.5 hours

tnt22


tnt22

Цитата Sergey Kud-Sverchkov @KudSverchkov 32 мин. назад

Парням счастливой дороги домой! Будем следить за ними до самой посадки :)
//
Hey, guys, have a nice trip! We'll be watching until the Soyuz lands :)


tnt22

Цитата10/22/2020 04:34 Stephen Clark

Everything is on track for the landing of the Soyuz MS-16 spacecraft at 10:55 p.m. EDT (0255 GMT), with the start of the capsule's deorbit burn expected at 10 p.m. EDT (0200 GMT).

The deorbit burn is programmed to last four minutes and 40 seconds to slow the spacecraft's velocity by around 286 mph (128 meters per second), enough for the Soyuz to drop in altitude and be captured by Earth's atmosphere for re-entry.

Just before it falls into the atmosphere, the Soyuz spacecraft's three modules will separate at 10:28 p.m. EDT (0228 GMT). The orbital habitation and service modules will burn up during re-entry, while the landing section containing Anatoly Ivanishin, Ivan Vagner, and Chris Cassidy is protected by a heat shield.

Altitude of the Soyuz spacecraft at module separation will be about 86 miles, or just shy of 140 kilometers.

The Soyuz spacecraft will reach the top of the discernable atmosphere at 10:31 p.m. EDT (0231 GMT). The crew members will experience maximum g-forces at around 10:38 p.m. EDT (0238 GMT).

The Soyuz will issue the command to open parachutes at 10:40 p.m. EDT (0240 GMT), beginning a 15-minute descent to the steppes of Kazakhstan around 90 miles (150 kilometers) southeast of the town of Dzhezkazgan.

A set of so-called "soft landing rockets" will fire just above the ground to further cushion the impact of landing.

tnt22

Цитата Anatoly Zak @RussianSpaceWeb 2 ч. назад

According to the Russian mission control, Soyuz MS-16 undocked from ISS at 02:32:09 Moscow Time (7:32 p.m. EDT):


tnt22

Цитата Spaceflight Now @SpaceflightNow 4 мин. назад

Key events for today's Soyuz crew landing:

• 10pm EDT (0200 GMT): Begin deorbit burn
• 10:28pm EDT (0228 GMT): Module separation
• 10:31pm EDT (0231 GMT): Entry interface
• 10:40pm EDT (0240 GMT): Parachute deploy
• 10:55pm EDT (0255 GMT): Landing

tnt22

Цитата Anatoly Zak @RussianSpaceWeb 9 миню yfpfl

The timeline for the upcoming deorbiting burn of the #Soyuz MS-16 spacecraft:
05:00:51 Moscow (10 p.m. EDT) - Engine firing starts
05:05:31 Moscow (10:05 p.m EDT) - Engine firing ends

tnt22


tnt22

Цитата Anatoly Zak @RussianSpaceWeb 8 с

Soyuz MS-16 fires its engine, initiating an irreversible reentry into the Earth's atmosphere and landing!

tnt22