SEOSat-Ingenio, TARANIS - Vega (VV17) - Kourou ZLV - 17.11.2020 01:52 UTC - авария

Автор tnt22, 17.06.2020 07:36:43

« предыдущая - следующая »

0 Пользователей и 1 гость просматривают эту тему.

tnt22

https://spaceflightnow.com/2020/11/16/live-coverage-vega-rocket-counting-down-to-launch-tonight/

Цитата11/17/2020 00:32 Stephen Clark

The final countdown for tonight's launch began at 1642 GMT (11:42 a.m. EST). Power-up of the Vega rocket began around 1927 GMT (2:27 p.m. EST) to begin testing of its on-board computer and navigation systems.

The Vega's navigation was to be aligned and verified functional at around 2102 GMT (4:02 p.m. EST).

The launch team will receive a weather briefing before rollback of the Vega launch facility's mobile gantry at 2212 (5:12 p.m. EST). The launch pad's mobile service tower will be retracted into launch position, rolling on rails to a point 260 feet (80 meters) from the Vega rocket.

The launcher's navigation system will be tested again at 2302 GMT (6:02 p.m. EST), and Vega's telemetry transmitters and transponders are set to be activated after the rollback of the launch pad gantry around 0037 GMT (7:37 p.m. EST).

Engineers will verify the readiness of Vega's systems at 0047 GMT (7:47 p.m. EST), and a final pre-launch weather briefing is scheduled for 0142 GMT (8:42 p.m. EST).

The synchronized launch sequence takes over the countdown about four minutes prior to liftoff. The computer-controlled final sequence checks thousands of parameters in the final steps of the countdown.

After liftoff, Vega will clear the pad's four lightning towers and pitch north from the Guiana Space Center, heading over the Atlantic Ocean and surpassing the speed of sound in about 30 seconds.

The Vega's solid-fueled P80FW first stage, producing a maximum of 683,000 pounds of thrust, burns out 114 seconds after liftoff, giving way to the launcher's Zefiro 23 second stage at an altitude of about 33 miles (53 kilometers).

After a 103-second burn, the second stage consumes its propellant and separates. The Vega's third stage, the Zefiro 9 motor, then ignites before jettison of the rocket's Swiss-built 8.5-foot-diameter (2.6-meter) payload fairing.

Vega's third stage fires for more than two minutes, turning off and separating around 6 minutes, 30 seconds after liftoff.

The fourth stage, known as AVUM, ignites its liquid-fueled Ukrainian RD-843 engine around eight minutes into the mission, burning for nearly eight minutes to reach a transfer orbit above Earth.

After coasting for about 37 minutes, the AVUM fourth stage will fire again at Plus+52 minutes for more than a minute to reach a circular 416-mile-high (670-kilometer) orbit for deployment of the Spanish SEOSAT-Ingenio Earth observation satellite.

The Vespa adapter structure covering the French Taranis satellite will separate about 61 minutes into the mission, followed by two more AVUM upper stage burns at Plus+1 hour, 2 minutes, and Plus+1 hour, 38 minutes, to place Taranis in a slightly higher 420-mile-high (676-kilometer) orbit.

The Taranis satellite is scheduled to separate from the Vega rocket's upper stage at Plus+1 hour, 42 minutes.

tnt22

Цитата ESA Operations @esaoperations 16 мин. назад

News from Kourou:

Satellite Health Status Check #3 is OK

tnt22

Цитата ESA Operations @esaoperations 10 мин. назад

#SEOSATIngenio will be placed into orbit at an altitude of roughly 670 km. From here, it will provide high-resolution images of Earth's land cover that will have extensive use for cartography, land-use monitoring, urban development and water management


tnt22

Цитата ESA Operations @esaoperations 1 ч. назад

... and "Satellite Health Status Check #4 is OK"

tnt22

Цитата ESA Operations @esaoperations 57 мин. назад

ESOC: "Ground Segment (mission control systems and tracking stations) are GREEN for Launch" 🕹️📡🟩

#SEOSATIngenio

⏲️ L-02:22:00

tnt22

Трансляция - настройка канала


tnt22

Цитата ESA Operations @esaoperations 1 мин. назад

🟩 ESOC is GREEN for launch! 🟩

⏲️ L-00:28:00

#GONOGO
#SEOSATIngenio

tnt22

Цитата11/17/2020 04:28 Stephen Clark

The Vega rocket has just one second to launch tonight or else liftoff will be delayed to another day. The time is fixed for 0152:20 GMT (8:52:20 p.m. EST; 10:52:20 p.m. French Guiana time).

tnt22

Цитата ESA Operations @esaoperations 1 мин. назад

Final Satellite Health Status Check from the launch site, #Kourou: OK ✅

#SEOSATIngenio

tnt22

Цитата11/17/2020 04:32 Stephen Clark

T-minus 20 minutes. Some statistics on today's flight:

  • 17th Vega launch
  • 2nd Vega launch of 2020
  • 5th launch from Guiana Space Center in 2020
  • 7th Arianespace launch of 2020
  • 42nd launch from the ELA-1 / ZLV launch pad
  • 128th Airbus-built satellite launched by Arianespace
  • 79th ESA satellite launched by Arianespace
  • 18th CNES satellite launched by Arianespace
  • 321st Arianespace mission since 1980

tnt22


tnt22


tnt22

Цитата11/17/2020 04:47 Stephen Clark

Final checks of the Vega rocket's telemetry transmitters and receivers are good.

tnt22

Цитата11/17/2020 04:47 Stephen Clark

After some weather concerns earlier in the countdown, conditions are now "go" for launch at 8:52 p.m. EST (0152 GMT).

tnt22

Цитата11/17/2020 04:50 Stephen Clark

T-minus 4 minutes and counting. The synchronized launch sequence has begun for the Vega's final countdown. This computer-controlled sequence monitors thousands of parameters in the countdown's last moments, ensuring all systems are ready for flight.

tnt22

Цитата11/17/2020 04:51 Stephen Clark

T-minus 2 minutes and counting. The four-stage launcher is being transitioned to internal battery power and disconnected from its ground power source. The target launch time of 8:52:20 p.m. EST (10:52:20 p.m. French Guiana time; 0152:20 GMT) has been loaded into the Vega's on-board computer.

tnt22

Цитата
FLIGHT SEQUENCE
Hr:Mn:Sc
Event
GFT
UTC
ДМВ
00:00:00
LIFTOFF
22:52:20
01:52:20
04:52:20
00:02:00
1st stage (P80) separation
22:54:20
01:54:20
04:54:20
00:02:00
2nd stage (Zefiro-23) ignition
22:54:20
01:54:20
04:54:20
00:04:00
2nd stage (Zefiro-23) separation
22:56:20
01:56:20
04:56:20
00:04:00
3rd stage (Zefiro-9) ignition
22:56:20
01:56:20
04:56:20
00:04:00
Fairing separation
22:56:20
01:56:20
04:56:20
00:07:00
3rd stage (Zefiro-9) separation
22:59:20
01:59:20
04:59:20
00:08:00
1st ignition of AVUM
23:00:20
02:00:20
05:00:20
00:15:00
1st cut-off of AVUM
23:07:20
02:07:20
05:07:20
00:52:00
2nd ignition of AVUM
23:44:20
02:44:20
05:44:20
00:54:00
2nd cut-off of AVUM
23:46:20
02:46:20
05:46:20
00:54:00
Separation of SEOSAT-Ingenio
23:46:20
02:46:20
05:46:20
01:01:00
Separation of VESPA upper part
23:53:20
02:53:20
05:53:20
01:02:00
3rd ignition of AVUM
23:54:20
02:54:20
05:54:20
01:02:00
3rd cutoff of AVUM
23:54:20
02:54:20
05:54:20
01:38:00
4th ignition of AVUM
00:30:20
03:30:20
06:30:20
01:38:00
4th cutoff of AVUM
00:30:20
03:30:20
06:30:20
01:42:00
Separation of TARANIS
00:34:20
03:34:20
06:34:20
01:52:00
5th ignition of AVUM
00:44:20
03:44:20
06:44:20
01:53:00
5th cutoff of AVUM
00:45:20
03:45:20
06:45:20
All Times Are Approximate

tnt22

17.11.2020 04:52:59 #57 Последнее редактирование: 17.11.2020 05:06:35 от tnt22
Зажигание!


tnt22

17.11.2020 04:53:05 #58 Последнее редактирование: 17.11.2020 05:29:51 от tnt22
Пуск!!!

Цитата Chris B - NSF @NASASpaceflight 34 мин. назад

LAUNCH! Arianespace's Vega (VV17) launches with SEOSat/Ingenio & TARANIS - after the weather cooperates in the final minutes.

https://video.twimg.com/ext_tw_video/1328516601109491714/pu/vid/1288x720/A8hud5-Eid0CUlu8.mp4 (0:35)

tnt22