2022-091: Antipodean Adventure (NROL-199) – Electron (Fl 29) – Mahia LC-1B – 04.08.2022 05:00 UTC

Автор zandr, 06.07.2022 08:19:42

« предыдущая - следующая »

0 Пользователей и 1 гость просматривают эту тему.

Pirat5

Вам недоступны вложения в этом разделе.


Pirat5

пуск!
Вам недоступны вложения в этом разделе.

Pirat5

08/04/2022 08:12  Stephen Clark
Rocket Lab confirms the Electron's second stage placed the kick stage and the NRO's classified payload into the planned transfer orbit. The kick stage was confirmed to have separated from the Electron second stage.
The kick stage's Curie engine will ignite in about 45 minutes to place the NRO payload into the targeted orbit for deployment. Separation of the NRO payload from the kick stage is scheduled at about T+plus 1 hour.

полтора_землекопа

   NORAD_CAT_ID      OBJECT_NAME      OBJECT_ID      EPOCH      INCLINATION      PERIOD      APOGEE      PERIGEE   
   53352       USA 335      2022-091A                                 
   53353       ELECTRON R/B      2022-091B                                 
   53354       ELECTRON KICK STAGE R/B      2022-091C                                 

zandr

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g6jisTuskf4
Цитатаhttps://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g6jisTuskf4  2:56
Electron launches "Antipodean Adventure" (NROL-199)
  SciNews
Rocket Lab's Electron launch vehicle launched the "Antipodean Adventure" mission for the National Reconnaissance Office (NROL-199) from Launch Complex 1, Pad B, on Mahia Peninsula, New Zealand, on 4 August 2022, at 05:00 UTC (17:00 NZST, 01:00 EDT). The mission is Rocket Lab's 29th Electron launch overall.
Credit: Rocket Lab