NROL-101 - Atlas V 531 (AV-086) - CCAFS SLC-41 - 03.11.2020 22:58 UTC

Автор tnt22, 11.09.2020 16:50:08

« предыдущая - следующая »

0 Пользователей и 1 гость просматривают эту тему.

tnt22

ЦитатаOct 26 23:27

Payload mounted atop Atlas V for launch

...




tnt22

Цитата Falcon 9 Block 5 @Falcon9Block5 13 ч. назад

@ulalaunch is targeting Nov 3rd at 6:30PM EDT | 3:30PM PDT | 22:30 UTC for the launch of the #NROL101 Mission for the @NatReconOfc.  This mission will be the first to debut the GEM-63 Solid Rocket Boosters that will be used on #ULA's upcoming #Vulcan rocket. #ATLASV


tnt22

Цитата ULA @ulalaunch 1 мин. назад

LAUNCH ALERT! The #AtlasV rocket will launch the #NROL101 mission for @NatReconOfc
 and national defense next Tues. Nov. 3 from Cape Canaveral, Florida. Liftoff time is 5:58pmEST (2258 UTC). Live blog and webcast: http://bit.ly/av-nrol101


tnt22

Опубликован буклет миссии

mobrochure_nrol101.pdf - 2.25 MB, 2 стр

Циклограмма и профиль выведения расписаны только до 03:19 - сброса ГО. Если без манёвров в полёте - то летим на северо-восток.

полтора_землекопа

Очередной "Джампсит/Трампет"?
СДС/Квазары в 4-метровый ГО умещаются.

tnt22

Цитата Tory Bruno @torybruno 57 мин. назад

IST (Integrated Systems Test) complete. #NROL101

tnt22

О трансляции пуска

ЦитатаNov. 3 Live Broadcast: Atlas V NROL-101


Начало трансляции - 3 ноября 2020 г. в 22:35 UTC / 4 ноября 2020 г. в 01:35 ДМВ