Sentinel-6A (Michael Freilich) – Falcon 9 – Vandenberg SLC-4E – 21.11.2020 17:17 UTC

Автор zandr, 21.07.2020 00:29:54

« предыдущая - следующая »

0 Пользователей и 1 гость просматривают эту тему.

tnt22

К #54 - запись пресс-конференции

ЦитатаPrelaunch News Update on Sentinel-6 Michael Freilich Satellite

 NASA

Трансляция началась 91 минута назад

youtu.be/hB6O4IDaWWY

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hB6O4IDaWWY (55:00)

tnt22

https://blogs.nasa.gov/sentinel-6/2020/11/20/tune-in-tomorrow-for-sentinel-6-michael-freilich-launch-coverage/

ЦитатаTune in Tomorrow for Sentinel-6 Michael Freilich Launch Coverage

Linda Herridge
Posted Nov 20, 2020 at 6:35 pm



Tune in tomorrow, Nov. 21, for launch coverage of the Sentinel-6 Michael Freilich satellite here on the NASA blog, on NASA TV, and the agency's website. Live coverage begins at 8:45 a.m. PST (11:45 a.m. EST). Rollout of the SpaceX Falcon 9 rocket with the Sentinel-6 Michael Freilich satellite was completed this afternoon.

tnt22

Цитата Michael Baylor @nextspaceflight 1 ч. назад

Falcon 9 on SLC-4 at Vandenberg ahead of launch at 9:17 am Pacific time Saturday morning.




 Pauline Acalin @w00ki33 1 ч. назад

Falcon was horizontal while we set up our cameras, but we were permitted to take photos from this location. Launch of Sentinel-6 is still a go for tomorrow morning, 9:17 AM PST. #SpaceX #NASA

Pauline Acalin for @SuperclusterHQ




1 ч. назад

Falcon 9 resting at sunset ahead of its workout tomorrow morning from Vandenberg. Sentinel-6 is scheduled for a 9:17am liftoff, PST.  #spacex #nasa

Pauline Acalin for @SuperclusterHQ


tnt22

Цитата NASA's Launch Services Program @NASA_LSP 30 мин. назад

Rollout of the @SpaceX #Falcon9 rocket with Sentinel-6 Michael Freilich was completed this afternoon.

The Earth-observing mission is slated to launch tomorrow, Nov. 21, at 9:17 a.m. PT from @30thSpaceWing in California: http://go.nasa.gov/2Uvu60Q #SeeingTheSeas


tnt22

Цитата SpaceX @SpaceX 5 ч. назад

Falcon 9 is vertical on SpaceX's West Coast pad ahead of tomorrow's launch of the Sentinel-6 Michael Freilich mission. Weather forecast is 80% favorable for liftoff → http://spacex.com/launches



tnt22

https://www.spacex.com/launches/index.html

ЦитатаSENTINEL-6 MICHAEL FREILICH MISSION

SpaceX is targeting Saturday, November 21 for Falcon 9's launch of the Sentinel-6 Michael Freilich mission from Space Launch Complex 4E (SLC-4E) at Vandenberg Air Force Base in California. The instantaneous launch window is at 9:17 a.m. PST, 17:17 UTC, and a backup opportunity is available on Sunday, November 22 with an instantaneous launch window at 9:04 a.m. PST, 17:04 UTC.

Following stage separation, Falcon 9's first stage will return to Earth and land on Landing Zone 4 at Vandenberg Air Force Base. The spacecraft will deploy approximately 53 minutes after liftoff.

tnt22

ЦитатаCOUNTDOWN
All Times Are Approximate
Hr/Min/SecEVENT
00:38:00SpaceX Launch Director verifies go for propellant load
00:35:00RP-1 (rocket grade kerosene) loading underway
00:35:001st stage LOX (liquid oxygen) loading underway
00:16:002nd stage LOX loading underway
00:07:00Falcon 9 begins engine chill prior to launch
00:01:00Command flight computer to begin final prelaunch checks
00:01:00Propellant tank pressurization to flight pressure begins
00:00:45SpaceX Launch Director verifies go for launch
00:00:03Engine controller commands engine ignition sequence to start
00:00:00Falcon 9 liftoff

tnt22

ЦитатаLAUNCH, LANDING AND DEPLOYMENT
All Times Are Approximate
Hr/Min/SecEvent
00:01:01Max Q (moment of peak mechanical stress on the rocket)
00:02:171st stage main engine cutoff (MECO)
00:02:211st and 2nd stages separate
00:02:282nd stage engine starts (SES-1)
00:02:50Fairing deployment
00:06:551st stage entry burn complete
00:08:182nd stage engine cutoff (SECO-1)
00:08:191st stage landing
00:53:182nd stage engine starts (SES-2)
00:53:282nd stage engine cutoff (SECO-2)
00:53:29Sentinel-6 deployment

tnt22

О трансляции пуска (SpaceX)

Цитата
...the launch webcast ... will begin at 8:45 a.m. PST on launch day
Начало трансляции - 21 ноября 2020 г. в 16:45 UTC / 19:45 ДМВ

Адрес трансляции НАСА - #39

tnt22


tnt22


tnt22

Цитата ESA @esa 4 ч

#Sentinel6 - What, who, why? Указательный палец, направленный вниз 6 key facts about the latest @CopernicusEU Sentinel satellite, set for launch today at 18:17 CET (17:17 GMT). #SpaceCare

Live coverage starts 17:45 CET (16:45 GMT) on https://esawebtv.esa.int


tnt22

Цитата Falcon 9 Block 5 @Falcon9Block5 3 мин. назад

#SpaceX #Sentinel6 Countdown NET Update: The team has begun releasing weather balloons and the launch site has been evacuated. Weather is 80% go and the teams are tracking no issues on #Falcon9.



tnt22

Цитата Falcon 9 Block 5 @Falcon9Block5 36 мин. назад

#SpaceX #Sentinel6 Countdown NET Update: T-2:45:00 Falcon 9 RF & Telemetry Checks. Weather is 80% go and the teams are tracking no issues on #Falcon9.

tnt22

Цитата Falcon 9 Block 5 @Falcon9Block5 22 мин. назад

#SpaceX #Sentinel6 Countdown NET Update: T-2:30:00 Falcon 9 Launch Vehicle Release System Test. Weather is 80% go and the teams are tracking no issues on #Falcon9.

tnt22

Цитата Falcon 9 Block 5 @Falcon9Block5 19 мин. назад

#SpaceX #Sentinel6 Countdown NET Update: T-2:25:00 TEA-TEB Bleed In. Weather is 80% go and the teams are tracking no issues on #Falcon9.

tnt22

Цитата Falcon 9 Block 5 @Falcon9Block5 4 мин. назад

#SpaceX #Sentinel6 Countdown NET Update: T-1:45:00
RF Link & FTS Checks. Weather is 80% go and the teams are tracking no issues on #Falcon9.

tnt22

Цитата Falcon 9 Block 5 @Falcon9Block5 2 мин. назад

#SpaceX #Sentinel6 Countdown NET Update: T-1:40:00
Data Flow Tests with Downrange Tracking Stations. Weather is 80% go and the teams are tracking no issues on #Falcon9.