EMIsat, 28 мКА + три неотделяемые ПН на PS4 - PSLV-С45 (QL) - Шрихарикота FLP - 01.04.2019, 03:57 UTC

Автор tnt22, 21.03.2019 15:53:26

« предыдущая - следующая »

0 Пользователей и 1 гость просматривают эту тему.






tnt22



tnt22

Первая часть трансляции ISRO завершена


Трансляция будет возобновлена в
IST - 11:10
UTC - 05:40
ДМВ - 08:40

tnt22


tnt22

Цитата04/01/2019 07:19 EMISat separation Stephen Clark



EMISat separation confirmed. The Indian military's 961-pound (436-kilogram) EMISat electronic surveillance satellite has deployed from the PSLV's fourth stage.

Two more burns are required before separation of the 30 smallsats riding aboard the PSLV. Those firings, each lasting around 10 seconds, are scheduled at 0457 GMT (12:57 a.m. EDT) and 0545 GMT (1:45 a.m. EDT). The separation sequence of the secondary payloads should be completed by 0552 GMT (1:52 a.m. EDT).

ISRO's live webcast has suspended coverage of the launch until the final payload separations occur.

tnt22

Цитата04/01/2019 07:23 Stephen Clark

The next burn by the PSLV's fourth stage will occur when the rocket is out of communications range with ground stations. The latter firing of the upper stage and deployment of the 28 nanosatellites will be confirmed in real-time as the vehicle soars over a ground station in Mauritius.

tnt22


tnt22

Запись 1-й части трансляции пуска
ЦитатаLaunch of PSLV-C45 EMISAT Mission - Live from Satish Dhawan Space Centre (SHAR), Sriharikota

DoordarshanNational

Трансляция началась 64 минуты назад
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tRWgnP7vxjIhttps://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tRWgnP7vxjI (1:01:44)



tnt22