NROL-61: Quasar (TBD) - Atlas V 421 (AV-065) - Канаверал SLC-41 - 29.07.2016 - 18:00-22:00

Автор Salo, 03.05.2016 13:41:22

« предыдущая - следующая »

0 Пользователей и 1 гость просматривают эту тему.


тавот

28.07.2016 15:13:33 #21 Последнее редактирование: 28.07.2016 15:14:44 от тавот
del
Three, two, one, ignition, and liftoff !

Охотник утки, пьющий водки !

Это ещё не сверхтяж, но уже и не супертяж.© Д.О.Р.

Salo

Цитата1157 GMT (7:57 a.m. EDT)
 The Atlas 5 rocket's rigid body first stage is known as the Common Core Booster. The CCB replaced the "balloon" pressure-stabilized stage used by previous Atlas vehicles.
It is equipped with the RD-180 liquid-fueled main engine. This liquid oxygen/kerosene powerplant is a two-thrust chamber, two-nozzle engine.
As the CCB's name suggests, the stage is common and is used in all the various configurations of the Atlas 5 family. The booster stage is 106.6 feet long and 12.5 feet diameter.
Augmenting thrust for today's launch are two solid-propellant boosters made by Aerojet Rocketdyne. Considered the world's longest monolithic -- or single-segment -- solid boosters, the motors provide the extra thrust needed to increase the Atlas 5's payload-carrying capacity.
Each booster stands 67 feet tall, has a diameter of just over five feet and weighs 102,000 pounds at launch. The slender white rockets have a lightweight graphite epoxy casing with an erosion-resistant insulation. The solid fuel is high-performance class 1.3 HTPB propellant.
 
1152 GMT (7:52 a.m. EDT)
 Now 45 minutes from liftoff. Today marks the 64th flight for Atlas 5, born of the Air Force's competition to develop next-generation Evolved Expendable Launch Vehicles. In its previous 63 missions since debuting in August 2002, the Atlas 5 has flown 25 flights dedicated to the Defense Department, 14 commercial missions, 12 for NASA and 12 with spy satellites for the National Reconnaissance Office.
 
1143 GMT (7:43 a.m. EDT)
 The million-pound Atlas 5 rocket now stands fully fueled with its cryogenic liquid oxygen and liquid hydrogen as the countdown continues on schedule for a liftoff at 8:37 a.m. EDT (1237 GMT).
 
1142 GMT (7:42 a.m. EDT)
 The liquid hydrogen tank in the Centaur upper stage just reached the 96 percent level. Topping is beginning.
 
1141 GMT (7:41 a.m. EDT)
 Fast-filling of the first stage liquid oxygen tank has been completed. Topping mode is now underway.
"Были когда-то и мы рысаками!!!"

Salo

Цитата1208 GMT (8:08 a.m. EDT)
Weather is observed GO for liftoff based on the current conditions and forecast to stay favorable for an 8:37 a.m. EDT (1237 GMT) launch today.

1207 GMT (8:07 a.m. EDT)
Just 30 minutes until liftoff time. The workhorse Centaur upper stage has flown in various configurations for decades. For this launch, the stage will use one Aerojet Rocketdyne-built RL10C-1 liquid oxygen/liquid hydrogen engine that develops a thrust of about 22,890 pounds.

The stage is 41.5 feet in length and 10 feet it diameter. It also houses the navigation unit that serves as the rocket's guidance brain.
1206 GMT (8:06 a.m. EDT)
The fuel-fill sequence for the first stage main engine is starting.
"Были когда-то и мы рысаками!!!"

Salo

Цитата1218 GMT (8:18 a.m. EDT)
T-minus 4 minutes and holding. The countdown has entered the planned 15-minute hold to give the launch team a chance to review all systems before pressing ahead with liftoff.

1216 GMT (8:16 a.m. EDT)
T-minus 6 minutes. Standing by to go into the final built-in hold.
"Были когда-то и мы рысаками!!!"



Salo

Цитата1242 GMT (8:42 a.m. EDT)
 The United Launch Alliance Atlas 5 rocket has flown into a pre-arranged news blackout following jettison of the rocket's payload shroud. The veil of secrecy surrounding the launch of this clandestine satellite cargo means no further information about the progress of the ascent, upper stage engine firings or release of the payload will be announced in real-time.
 
1241 GMT (8:41 a.m. EDT)
 T+plus 4 minutes, 43 seconds. The two halves of the 14-foot-diameter Atlas 5 rocket nose cone encapsulating the spacecraft have separated.
 
1241 GMT (8:41 a.m. EDT)
 T+plus 4 minutes, 32 seconds. Centaur has ignited! The RL10C engine is up and running at full thrust to put the NROL-61 payload into orbit.
 
1241 GMT (8:41 a.m. EDT)
 T+plus 4 minutes, 22 seconds. The Atlas 5's Common Core Booster first stage has been jettisoned, and the Centaur upper stage's liquid hydrogen and liquid oxygen systems are being readied for engine start.
 
1241 GMT (8:41 a.m. EDT)
 T+plus 4 minutes, 15 seconds. BECO. Booster Engine Cutoff is confirmed as the RD-180 powerplant on the first stage completes its burn. Standing by to fire the retro thrusters and separate the spent stage.
 
1240 GMT (8:40 a.m. EDT)
 T+plus 3 minutes, 30 seconds. The vehicle weighs just a quarter of what it did at liftoff.
 
1240 GMT (8:40 a.m. EDT)
 T+plus 3 minutes, 15 seconds. The RD-180 main engine continues to fire normally, burning a mixture of highly refined kerosene and liquid oxygen.
 
1239 GMT (8:39 a.m. EDT)
 T+plus 2 minutes, 50 seconds. Reaction control system has been activated.
 
1239 GMT (8:39 a.m. EDT)
 T+plus 2 minutes, 40 seconds. Everything still looking good on the first stage as the rocket powers downrange on the thrust being produced by the main engine.
 
1239 GMT (8:39 a.m. EDT)
 T+plus 2 minutes, 35 seconds. Atlas continues tracking on course.
 
1239 GMT (8:39 a.m. EDT)
 T+plus 2 minutes, 20 seconds. The RD-180 main engine continues to perform as expected.
 
1239 GMT (8:39 a.m. EDT)
 T+plus 2 minutes, 10 seconds. Both of the Aerojet Rocketdyne-made solid rocket motors have successfully separated fr om the Atlas 5, having completed their job of adding a powerful kick at liftoff.
 
1239 GMT (8:39 a.m. EDT)
 T+plus 2 minutes. The vehicle weighs just half of what it did at liftoff.
 
1238 GMT (8:38 a.m. EDT)
 T+plus 93 seconds. Solid rocket booster burnout has occurred. But the spent motors will remain attached to the first stage for a few seconds, until the Atlas 5 reaches a point wh ere the airborne dynamic pressure reduces to an allowable level for a safe jettison.
 
1238 GMT (8:38 a.m. EDT)
 T+plus 60 seconds. The period of maximum dynamic pressure experienced by the rocket has been passed as we are one minute into the ascent of the NROL-61 satellite.
 
1237 GMT (8:37 a.m. EDT)
 T+plus 50 seconds. Mach 1.
 
1237 GMT (8:37 a.m. EDT)
 T+plus 30 seconds. The vehicle is heading on a flight azimuth of 99 degrees.
 
1237 GMT (8:37 a.m. EDT)
 T+plus 15 seconds. Pitch, yaw and roll maneuvers are underway as the Atlas 5 thunders away from Cape Canaveral with its RD-180 engine and twin solid rocket boosters burning.
 
1237 GMT (8:37 a.m. EDT)
 LIFTOFF! Liftoff of the Atlas 5 rocket, enabling security through the National Reconnaissance Office!
 
1236 GMT (8:36 a.m. EDT)
 T-minus 20 seconds. "Go Atlas", "Go Centaur" and "Go NROL-61" was just called by launch team during a final status check.
 
1236 GMT (8:36 a.m. EDT)
 T-minus 40 seconds. Centaur's liquid oxygen and liquid hydrogen tanks are stable at flight pressures.
 
1236 GMT (8:36 a.m. EDT)
 T-minus 55 seconds. Range is green.
 
1236 GMT (8:36 a.m. EDT)
 T-minus 1 minute. Now 60 seconds away from launching the National Reconnaissance Office's latest mission.
 
1235 GMT (8:35 a.m. EDT)
 T-minus 90 seconds. The rocket's safety system has been armed.
 
1235 GMT (8:35 a.m. EDT)
 T-minus 1 minute, 45 seconds. Liquid oxygen and liquid hydrogen propellant topping to the Centaur upper stage is being secured.
 
1235 GMT (8:35 a.m. EDT)
 T-minus 1 minute, 55 seconds. The launch sequencer has been commanded to start.
 
1235 GMT (8:35 a.m. EDT)
 T-minus 2 minutes. The Atlas first stage and Centaur upper stage are now switching from ground power to internal batteries.
 
1234 GMT (8:34 a.m. EDT)
 T-minus 2 minutes, 30 seconds. The first stage RP-1 kerosene fuel tank and the liquid oxygen have stepped up to proper flight pressure levels.
 
1234 GMT (8:34 a.m. EDT)
 T-minus 3 minutes. The Atlas first stage liquid oxygen replenishment is being secured so the tank can be pressurized for launch.
 
1233 GMT (8:33 a.m. EDT)
 T-minus 3 minutes, 50 seconds. The ground pyrotechnics are enabled.
 
1233 GMT (8:33 a.m. EDT)
 T-minus 4 minutes and counting. Clocks have resumed for the final minutes of today's countdown to launch the Atlas 5 rocket from Cape Canaveral, Florida.
 
1232 GMT (8:32 a.m. EDT)
 Standing by to pick up the count.
 
1231 GMT (8:31 a.m. EDT)
 The ULA launch director and the National Reconnaissance Office mission director have given their respective final approvals to resume the countdown.
 
1230 GMT (8:30 a.m. EDT)
 Polling of the team by Atlas launch conductor just occurred. All systems are reported GO for flight.
 
1228 GMT (8:28 a.m. EDT)
 Standing by for the final readiness check to be conducted. The launch team will be polled for a "go" or "no go" to proceed with the count.
 
1225 GMT (8:25 a.m. EDT)
 The Atlas 5 rocket stands 194 feet tall and weighs 950,000 pounds at launch.
 
1220 GMT (8:20 a.m. EDT)
 Here's a look at some stats about today's mission. This will be:
    [/li]
  • The 646th launch for Atlas program since 1957
  • The 351st Atlas launch from Cape Canaveral
  • The 235th mission of a Centaur upper stage
  • The 212th use of Centaur by an Atlas rocket
  • The 470th production RL10 engine to be launched
  • The 13th RL10C-1 engine launched
  • The 70th flight of the RD-180 main engine
  • The 64th launch of an Atlas 5 since 2002
  • The 53rd launch of an Atlas 5 from Cape Canaveral
  • The 4th Atlas 5 launch of 2016
  • The 96th Evolved Expendable Launch Vehicle flight
  • The 23rd EELV flight for National Reconnaissance Office
  • The 13th National Reconnaissance Office use of Atlas 5
  • The 109th United Launch Alliance flight overall
  • The 56th Atlas 5 under United Launch Alliance
  • The 23rd NRO launch by United Launch Alliance
  • The 78th United Launch Alliance flight from Cape Canaveral
  • The 43rd 400-series flight of the Atlas 5
  • The 6th Atlas 5 to fly in the 421 configuration
  • The 45th NRO launch since acknowledging flights in 1996
  • The 22nd NRO launch from the Cape
  • The 3rd NRO launch this year

1219 GMT (8:19 a.m. EDT)
 The vehicle's three cryogenic tanks are at flight level.
"Были когда-то и мы рысаками!!!"

azeast

http://tass.ru/kosmos/3493928

Запуск ракеты-носителя Atlas V с космическим аппаратом Национального управления военно-космической разведки (НУВКР) США состоялся с космодрома на мысе Канаверал (штат Флорида).