Starlink Fl18 (x60) [v1.0 L17] – Falcon 9 (B1049.8) – Kennedy LC-39A – 04.03.2021 ~08:24 UTC

Автор zandr, 21.01.2021 17:32:13

« предыдущая - следующая »

0 Пользователей и 1 гость просматривают эту тему.

zandr

ЦитатаSpaceX  @SpaceX
Static fire test complete - targeting Tuesday, February 2 at 6:19 a.m. EST for launch of 60 Starlink satellites from LC-39A; team is keeping an eye on launch and recovery weather

zandr

дальше вправо:
ЦитатаSpaceX  @SpaceX
Due to rough weather in the recovery area, now targeting no earlier than Wednesday, February 3 at 5:57 a.m. EST for launch of Starlink

zandr

https://vk.com/spacex?w=wall-41152133_294572
ЦитатаПеренос миссии Starlink-17 на сутки
SpaceX:
- В связи с плохими погодными условиями в зоне спасения, нацеливаемся на запуск миссии Starlink [ред. - Starlink-17] не ранее 3 февраля 13:57 МСК (10:57 UTC / 05:57 EST).

Вероятность благоприятных погодных условий в новое время старта - 60%.

zandr

https://spaceflightnow.com/2021/01/29/falcon-9-starlink-v10-l17-mission-status-center/
ЦитатаThe latest forecast issued by the 45 Weather Squadron calls for a 50-50 chance of acceptable conditions for tomorrow's planned launch from launch complex 39A. Liftoff winds remain the primary concern and conditions at sea for the first-stage recovery remain high risk.

Conditions improve dramatically should the launch be delayed until Thursday, with the forecast calling for a less than 10% percent chance of a weather rule violation. The weather risk at the recovery zone in the Atlantic Ocean is deemed to be moderate to low.

Завтра: фивти-фивти. А если четверг - 90% погода шепчет!


Salo

Перенос на 4 февраля. Пропускают соседнюю площадку вперёд. Надо нумерацию в заголовке поменять.
"Были когда-то и мы рысаками!!!"

zandr

ЦитатаEmre Kelly  @EmreKelly
SpaceX now appears to be targeting no earlier than Thursday, Feb. 4, for the 18th Starlink launch. T-0 at 0536 ET.

Liftoff weather 90% go; recovery conditions look better during this window, too.

zandr

ЦитатаSpaceX  @SpaceX
Now targeting two Falcon 9 launches of Starlink satellites on Thursday, February 4, pending range acceptance and recovery weather conditions. First Falcon 9 launch at 1:19 a.m. EST from SLC-40, followed by another Falcon 9 launch ~4 hours later at 5:36 a.m. EST from LC-39A

zandr

https://vk.com/spacex?w=wall-41152133_296239
ЦитатаSpaceX запустят сразу две миссии с разницей в 4 часа
SpaceX:
-- Мы нацелены сразу на два запуска спутников Starlink на ракетах Falcon 9 в четверг, 4 февраля. Ожидаем утверждения в расписании космодрома и благоприятных погодных условий в районе спасения.
Первый запуск - Starlink-18 планируется в 9:19 МСК / 06:19 UTC / 1:19 EST с площадки SLC-40, затем ещё один запуск - Starlink-17, через 4 часа 17 минут, в 13:36 МСК / 10:36 UTC / 5:36 EST с площадки LC-39A.
Да, мы не ошиблись, в результате изменения в расписании, в начале должна полететь миссия Starlink-18, а потом Starlink-17.

Погода: ~90% GO для всех миссий (не учитывая ветра в верхних слоях атмосферы и погоду в океане).

Pirat5

03.02.2021 08:05:08 #28 Последнее редактирование: 03.02.2021 09:02:10 от Pirat5
Falcon 9 Starlink L-17 L-2 Day Forecast - 4 Feb Launch
Вам недоступны вложения в этом разделе.

zandr

ЦитатаEmre Kelly  @EmreKelly
It appears - *for now* - that SpaceX's back-to-back Falcon 9 missions might be split up. New hazard area indicates the 39A Starlink flight is pushing from early Thursday to ~0515 ET Friday.

opinion

Цитата: Salo от 02.02.2021 22:31:11Перенос на 4 февраля. Пропускают соседнюю площадку вперёд. Надо нумерацию в заголовке поменять.
А нумерацию миссий шаттлов разве меняли?
The trajectory is temporarily deviated. Skybot not to blame.

zandr

Однозначно:
ЦитатаSpaceX @SpaceX
To allow additional time for pre-launch checks, now targeting Friday, February 5 at 5:14 a.m. EST for launch of Starlink from LC-39A

zandr

Не понятно, почему и в этот раз подвинули этот же пуск, а не соседний "чтобы не нарушать отчётность".

Alex Immortal

Цитата: zandr от 03.02.2021 23:59:32Не понятно, почему и в этот раз подвинули этот же пуск, а не соседний "чтобы не нарушать отчётность".

Первая ступень-старушка уже не молодая, начала хандрить...

zandr

ЦитатаEmre Kelly  @EmreKelly  6m
SpaceX now appears to be targeting no earlier than ~0430 ET Sunday, Feb. 7, for the next (19th) Falcon 9 / Starlink launch. Pad 39A.

zandr

ЦитатаSpaceX @SpaceX
Targeting no earlier than February 7 at 4:31 a.m. EST for launch of Starlink from 39A, pending Range availability, to allow time for pre-launch checks and recovery vessels to get on station after offloading fairing halves from previous mission; team is monitoring recovery weather

zandr

ЦитатаEmre Kelly  @EmreKelly
It appears the pad 39A Starlink launch set for early Sunday has been delayed, according to new hazard warnings. New date/time TBD.

Могут отложить по погоде?


zandr

ЦитатаSpaceX @SpaceX
Standing down from this weekend's launch attempt of Starlink from LC-39A for additional inspections before flying one of our fleet-leading boosters, as the team continues to drive toward a separate Falcon 9 launch of Starlink from SLC-40 at the end of next week.

Перенос для дополнительных проверок!


Alex Immortal

Цитата: zandr от 06.02.2021 09:17:36Перенос для дополнительных проверок!
Шо, опять?  >:( Так, и следующий опять улетит раньше, чем этот.
ИМХО, хотят лучше подготовить ступень - дать ей больше шансов для возврата.

keeper

Цитата: Alex Immortal от 06.02.2021 12:00:22
Цитата: zandr от 06.02.2021 09:17:36Перенос для дополнительных проверок!
Шо, опять?  >:( Так, и следующий опять улетит раньше, чем этот.
ИМХО, хотят лучше подготовить ступень - дать ей больше шансов для возврата.
Лучше 100 переносов, чем одна авария